Great Giving Tuesday

New Mexico Press Women funds its annual post-secondary scholarship program through donations. We thank the following people for donating or pledging during our kickoff on Giving Tuesday for the 2022 scholarships:
Sherri Burr
Carolyn Carlson
Sonya Chavez
William Diven
Robert Flinkman
Caroline Fraser
Loretta Hall
Brad Hall
Anne Hillerman
Sandra Hoover
Colleen Keane
Carol Kreis
Paula Lozar
Marcia Simmons
Susan Walton

We invite you to find out more about the scholarship program and consider adding your donation to help future professional communicators in New Mexico achieve their education goals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *