NMPW Members Are Winners

Congratulations to six New Mexico Press Women members who won first places in the 2021 New Mexico-Arizona Book Awards. They are Sherri Burr, Anne Hillerman, Marcia Meier, Mary Morris, Sharon Niederman, and Patricia Walkow. Anne Hillerman’s book Stargazer won special honors for Fiction: Mystery/Thriller, Cover Design, and Best New Mexico Book. We are proud of you all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *