Congratulations to the 2016 NMPW contest winners!

The 2016 NMPW Communications Contest is in the books! With 170 entries in 56 categories, 50 entries were awarded first place and qualified to move on the NFPW contest. Congratulations to all the winners and finalists.
Thanks to our Communications Contest Committee: Marissa Bond, Bud Russo, and Tracy Roy for all their hard work in making this year’s contest a reality. Thanks, also, to our judges around the country for supporting our contest. We couldn’t do it without you! Of course, we appreciate everyone who entered the contest and hope that you’ll save up your best work of 2016 to enter in next year’s contest.
Download the winners list: NMPW 2016 Contest Winners with City (PDF)
(Corrected 4/26/2016)
This entry was posted in Communication Contest by nmpw. Bookmark the permalink.

About nmpw

New Mexico Press Women (NMPW), organized in 1950, is an affiliate of the National Federation of Press Women. It is an organization of professional journalists and communicators that promotes the highest ethical standards while looking to the future in professional development, networking and protecting First Amendment rights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *