COA Nominations Are Open

Adam Biederwolf, the Chair of the Communicator of Achievement process, is pleased to announce the opening of the nomination phase. Here is the link to the requirements. You may nominate yourself or another member of NMPW. If you have any questions, please reach out to Adam Biederwolf.

The deadline for submissions is Friday, February 2, 2024, at 5:00 p.m. The winner will be announced at the Diamond Anniversary Conference banquet on March 16, 2024. The banquet keynote speaker is legendary author George R. R. Martin.

Happy Holidays from New Mexico Press Women!
Sherri Burr, NMPW President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *