2015 NMPW Communicator of Achievement Award

Anne Hillerman accepting the CoA award from NMPW Conference Chair Sherri Burr at the 2015 NMPW Conference at Ghost RanchAnne Hillerman received the Communicator of Achievement award from 2014 CoA and 2015 Conference Chair Sherri Burr at the NMPW conference at Ghost Ranch. We wish Anne well as she represents New Mexico at the national conference in Alaska this September.




This entry was posted in Conference, NFPW by nmpw. Bookmark the permalink.

About nmpw

New Mexico Press Women (NMPW), organized in 1950, is an affiliate of the National Federation of Press Women. It is an organization of professional journalists and communicators that promotes the highest ethical standards while looking to the future in professional development, networking and protecting First Amendment rights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *